091 742292

Beatrice Colleran
Department of Service Industries
International Hotel School
Dublin Road, Galway
H91 T8NW

Skål International Galway: Clubs Officers 2017

President Vice President
Margaret Jenkins Darragh O’ Connor
Kinishka Glenlo Abbey Hotel
Claregalway Kentfield
Galway Bushypark
Telephone: 086-3555587 Galway City
Email: margaretjenk@gmail.com Telephone: 083-4497126
Treasurer    Membership Development Officer
Siobhan Farragher Beatrice Colleran
Flannery’s Hotel Galway Mayo Institute of Technology
Dublin Rd Dublin Road
Galway Galway
Telephone: 087-2239846 Telephone: 086-8040292
 Email: siobhanflannerys@eircom.net Email: beatrice.colleran@gmit.ie
Secretary Past World President 
Jaqueline O’ Dowd Mary Bennett
The Connacht Hotel
Dublin Rd Committee
Galway John Ryan – Auditor
Telephone: 087-1325113
Email: jodowd@theconnacht.ie